Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Dreams.

So lately I have not been sleeping very well. I have been having these gnarly dreams that are keeping me up all night. ARRGGG, they are so irritating.

At first they were crazy, far fetched dreams about Quinn and his ex. Which is really funny to me since they both hate eachother. I don't know why my sub-conscience is thinking about it. I mean they were retarded dreams about the two of them being pen pals. I know, so weird. Those dreams did not really effect me, I just woke up, laughed and went back to bed. But now the dreams are turning into situations with me and the Bartender. At first it was me, Brittney and Jordan going out on a boat and me calling to invite him (which is funny seeing as I do not know his number) then the next night we were out on the boat in the middle of the ocean canoodeling and then last night I dreampt that we were in the back of a limo cuddling watching Gossip Girl. I dream up some wack shit huh!? Haha. Now I looked up the sequence of dreams that included Mr. Bartender and it is not looking good (for Quinn, ha). Now, I know that they don't really mean anything. It's not like me and homeboy are going to "sail off into the sunset together" as my dream is predicting (although....hahahah, jk!).

So knowing that they are not true and that nothing in these crazy dreams over the past few weeks is really going to happen, why do I still feel so guilty? My stomach gets all knotty when I think about the dreams and it is like a cheating kind of feeling, but I am not doing anything wrong. I definitely could not tell Quinn about these dreams cause he would most likely flip out and make a big to-do about it. So I guess I just needed to vent, or atleast I am just hoping that by putting these dreams out there to the people reading this, that I will actually get a full nights sleep. But even that goodnight sleep won't help when Quinn jumps on me in the morning, just like everyother morning. I don't know why he just won't stop that, it is so damn annoying!!

No comments: